John Handby​

Joint Presidents His Grace The Bishop of Hereford (ex officio)
The Dowager Countess of Darnley, Lord-Lieutenant of Hereford (ex officio)
Chairman David Furnival
Vice – Chairman The Venerable Archdeacon of Hereford, Canon Paddy Benson (ex officio)
Membership Secretary Ali Haydn Jones
Treasurer Dr Robyn Lee (
   John Handby
Jill Gallimore
Robin H Peers
 Grants Enquiries Princess Sarah de Rohan (
James Devereux
Lady Susanna McFarlane DL
Executive Committee Lt. Col. John Caiger MBE
Henry Moore MBE TD
Ben Furnival
 Secretary James Probert
Stephen Cheetham
Tim Bridges
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!